I’ve got my own personal Stalker.

I’ve got my own personal thought police.

Yep, the moderator is on a vendetta, his mission, finding any reason, whatsoever to silence my speech on reddit.

We had a nice discussion, me and Yehoodi Elite Rickomatic, talking about the fact that it was a great mistake to align the community with ANY political affiliation, and this chief sensor just decide to use his limited power to ban this persona.

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 2.13.10 PM

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 9.33.38 PM

This sensor have ignore all the insult, ad hominem, down vote campaign organized on Jive Junction, all the automatic down votes, things that are clear violation of reddit term of services, but who cares right ? But this is the kind of harassment I face every time I post on reddit, but I’m a patient avatar.

Since he can’t really ban me, because I always answer blatant insult with “You are too kind, thank you”, that would look very bad. Did I mention that I’ve been shadow banned for a while years ago, while never actually had crossed the line ?

Now should I suspect that Rickomatic use his influence to have me silenced ? I don’t know, since he just pulled a fast one on the whole community. We will talk about that on a later post.

This kind of conduct, who are blatantly bias was exactly what I tried to warn the community about in this post.

Sarah, Allison and the new rules.

The fact his, the way I’m treated on this forum, is a symptom of what is wrong with the community, some peoples will go out of their way to silence speech they don’t like, It is getting as bad as on the college campuses.

So yeah, now I’ve got a stalker, and an harasser, for nothing, like he said, I didn’t crossed the line, but he is gonna keep watching all over the internet for when I do.

Let that sink in, I’VE NEVER CROSSED THE LINE.

What about In Real Life ?

If he is willing to go to that extreme, for an opinion he doesn’t like, here online, what do you think now about the codes of conducts in other community, real community, when people say something not popular, like an opinion, do you think that the people in charge can be trusted ?

This moderator and his team are all part of the community, and “Super Mario” clearly stepped over the line, and no one said anything, you can hear the sounds of criquets. He is so sure that his transgression will not be a big deal, that he called me out PUBLICLY IN A THREAD ON REDDIT.

https://www.reddit.com/r/SwingDancing/comments/6bp0pk/revisiting_the_jack_and_jill_poll_results_and/

So, let’s see what all the serial rapists in the community had in common, they were all well liked, and respected, but weren’t descent human being, they clearly violated the law of the land. But no one did anything, as we know, at events, they are never enough room for everyone, and the case of Max Pitruzella clearly display that people knew about it, knew who did it, and did nothing.

In reddit, I have two harassers, who are also well liked by “Super Mario”.

First one is Karek, he have been harassing me for more than 24 hours now, showing it, is  very simple, just display his comment page, see it is ALL ABOUT LITTLE ME.

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 9.46.12 PM

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 9.48.05 PM

Source : https://www.reddit.com/user/Kareck

edit : The images links are picture of pigeon, meant as insult, his opinion of this avatar, is that it has a pigeon brain….

So this guy, for harassing me for very soon 48h get a pass, because you know, people like him, he basically down votes everything I post, he is another stalker of mine, he insult without any point, do Ad Hominem, freely libel.

he go against three important rules of reddit, and for those transgressions, he should be banned.

Personally, I don’t care if he is banned or not, he is putting on display the point I was trying to make here : Post about the new codes of conduct

My point in that post is that influential people will be exempt from the code of conduct. I don’t see in light of recent event, why it would be different.

The second one of my stalker is Fedak.

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 9.54.43 PM.png

He is less intense, but he did harass me for 24 hours, he insulted me, he tried to libel against me : “Just a heads up, LL (Logical Lead) is our resident dog-whistling gas lighting asshat. Take what he says with a grain of salt and a PUNCH TO THE KIDNEY.”

About the punch to the kidney, I am not sure, is he physically threatening me ?

That kind of behaviours is also against the rules, he should also be banned. But he won’t, because rules don’t apply to him either.

One thing for sure, those two guys are obsessed by me, and if they ever learn my name, I wouldn’t feel safe seeing them, maybe they could go as far as beat me into a pulp.

Are they banned ? No, off course not, one is an event organiser, teacher and very good dancer, they are well known and respected in the community, so obviously the code of conduct of Reddit DOESN’T APPLY !

I do fight back, I don’t play the victim, and like “Super Mario” said, even while fighting back, I didn’t cross the line, but my opinion is so unpopular, that he probably think I deserve the abuse.

In this story, I could be considered a victim, but it would not be fair for REAL VICTIMS, like Sarah, Allison and the others, so you don’t lose count we are now nearly at 10 victims. Ten victim who were too afraid to talk openly, because their rapists were like Kareck and Fedak, well know, appreciated and respected harasser, I am not saying that Kareck and Fedak are rapist, anyway not at this moment, they are not. And that like Max and Steven, their bad behaviour is swept under the rug, no one talk about it, even if everyone following the thread could see what they were doing.

Ten VICTIMS that DARED speak in private with peoples they trusted, and were received with disbelief, I say that because no one banned them from the Swing community, until they had no choice but to BAN THEM, because they were exposed.

You can be sure that other victim, of all kind of abuse are watching, I’ve got a very wide mostly silent audience on that blog, in two days, I’ve got 500 visits, they looked at about 2.5 pages each. And in two days, three other peoples contacted me, telling me to continue what I was doing.

They are watching and they are learning that they better not talk, because if they do, they will be as badly treated as this avatar.

Special thank you for the live demonstration of the usefulness of the codes of conducts as silencing and harassing tools, from my good friend Ickeroomorgan better know as “Super Mario”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RuNZQMY96Ts

Read more about the dangerous use of the codes of conduct as weapons against unpopular dancers.

Update : Why ban the wrong doers, who are your friends, when you can ban the one person, presenting an opposing point of view, and his constantly attacked, defamed, insulted…

You have here in full display the dept of the corruption in the community, and the foolishness of the people creating those code of conduct.

Screen Shot 2017-05-18 at 1.12.13 PM

Contrary to this lie, the one being constantly insulted is me, bad thing for them, anyone can go and take a look at what I written, I wasn’t always nice, but when I wasn’t, I was defending myself, from very mean people.

This is the Culture of Silence in full display., Once again.

Further Update : YEHOODI EDITION
Screen Shot 2017-05-18 at 7.01.33 PM
source : http://www.yehoodi.com/blog/2017/5/16/revisiting-the-jack-and-jill-poll-results-and-updates

So, I expected that I could answer, nope, he block the guess post function, already. He maybe doesn’t know that he did that, but it is most likely that this man lies. He blocked it, and to give himself a pretty face, he make it look like a warning, such an honest man.

So now it is impossible to post anonymously on Yehoodi.com anymore, now you have to be findable, and be subject to harassment in your community, if you voice an opinion other peoples don’t agree with.

And after blocking all guest post, Rickomatic enjoyed some libel, painting me as a big bad monster, obviously, he did get that I was subject of constant harassment online, he don’t care about that, all that from a brother…. just SAD.

Screen Shot 2017-05-18 at 6.44.17 PM

 

One thought on “I’ve got my own personal Stalker.

Leave a Reply

